Meals

MEALS

Lunch every weekday at the Betty Ehart Senior Center & Now at the White Rock Senior Center

Lunch is served Monday through Friday from 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. in the Great Room on the lower level of the Betty Ehart Senior Center and now at the White Rock Senior Center. The suggested donation for lunch is $5 for those members 60 or older. Younger members and guests are charged $10.00.

Seniors may purchase a 10 meal lunch ticket at the BESC for $45.

Please make a reservation

We try our best to serve everyone who comes for lunch. Those without a reservation may be asked to wait a few minutes to be seated. To make a reservation, call 662-8920 before 10 a.m. for Betty Ehart and 672-2034 for White Rock on the day of your meal. If your plans change, please call to cancel your reservation.

Betty Ehart Lunch Menu

BESC June Meals (*includes salad)
Jun 1 Mon. Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, brown gravy, peas, roll, dessert
Jun 2 Tue. Chicken drumstick, au gratin potatoes, broccoli, wheat roll, dessert
Jun 3 Wed. Tilapia, tartar sauce, rice pilaf, cauliflower, dessert
Jun 4 Thu. Grilled BBQ pork chops, mashed potatoes, 5 way mixed vegetables, dessert
*Jun 5 Fri. Frito pie, green chile, tomato/lettuce/cheese, dessert
*Jun 8 Mon. Chicken salad w/crackers, dessert
Jun 9 Tue. Beef/bean burrito, red chile, Mexican rice, calabacitas, dessert
Jun 10 Wed. Sweet & sour pork, rice, pork egg roll, stir fry vegetables, dessert
Jun 11 Thu. Baked cod w/dill, rice pilaf, broccoli, wheat roll, dessert
Jun 12 Fri. Cheeseburger, lettuce/tomato/onion, coleslaw, potato chips, dessert
Jun 15 Mon. Chef salad, biscuit, dessert
Jun 16 Tue. Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes, gravy, peas & carrots, roll, dessert
Jun 17 Wed. BBQ brisket, coleslaw, pickle, potato chips, dessert
Jun 18 Thu. Pork tamale, red chile, cheese, pinto beans, calabacitas, dessert
Jun 19 Fri. Chicken fried chicken, mashed potatoes, pepper gravy, peas, biscuit, dessert
*Jun 22 Mon. Spaghetti w/sausage, garlic bread, dessert
Jun 23 Tue. BBQ bonanza (sausage, chicken & brisket), coleslaw, biscuit, dessert
Jun 24 Wed. Beer battered cod, tartar sauce, tater tots, broccoli salad, wheat roll, dessert
Jun 25 Thu. Green chicken enchiladas, Mexican rice, pinto beans, diced tomatoes, dessert
*Jun 26 Fri. Vegetarian lasagna, garlic bread, dessert
Jun 29 Mon. Chicken fried steak, mashed potatoes, brown gravy, cauliflower, roll, dessert
Jun 30 Tue. Grilled chicken on wholewheat bun, French fries, coleslaw, dessert

White Rock Lunch Menu

WRSC June Meals (*includes salad)
Jun 1 Mon. Chicken tenders, honey mustard sauce, French fries, blend vegetables, dessert
*Jun 2 Tue. Hotdog, relish & onion, potato chips, dessert
Jun 3 Wed. BBQ pork chops, baked beans, broccoli Normandy, dessert
Jun 4 Thu. Cod w/cucumber dill sauce, fried potatoes, wheat roll, blend vegetables, dessert
*Jun 5 Fri. Spaghetti & meatballs, marinara sauce, breadstick, dessert
Jun 8 Mon. Tilapia, wild rice, Brussel sprouts, tartar sauce, roll, dessert
Jun 9 Tue. Egg salad on rye, coleslaw, potato salad, dessert
Jun 10 Wed. Sloppy Joe on bun, tater tots, coleslaw, dessert
Jun 11 Thu. Pork loin, tomato green chili sauce, black eyed peas, cornbread, dessert
Jun 12 Fri. Grilled chicken breast, rice pilaf, peas and carrots, dessert
Jun 15 Mon. Glazed ham, au gratin potatoes, winter vegetables, roll, dessert
Jun 16 Tue. Chicken cordon bleu, rice pilaf, corn w/roasted red peppers, dessert
Jun 17 Wed. Fish & chips, tartar sauce, broccoli salad, roll, dessert
Jun 18 Thu. Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes, brown gravy, green beans, wheat roll, dessert
Jun 19 Fri. Chef salad, dressing, breadstick, dessert
Jun 22 Mon. Tuna salad, crackers, celery & carrot sticks, dessert
Jun 23 Tue. Sausage lasagna, Italian vegetables, breadstick, dessert
Jun 24 Wed. Green chile chicken enchiladas, pinto beans, salsa corn, dessert
Jun 25 Thu. Caesar salad, grilled chicken or steak, breadstick, dessert
Jun 26 Fri. Roast beef, au gratin potatoes, brown gravy, peas & carrots, dessert
Jun 29 Mon. Red chile beef enchiladas, pinto beans, calabacitas, dessert
Jun 30 Tue. Salmon w/beurre blanc sauce, wild rice, broccoli Normandy, wheat roll, dessert