Meals

MEALS

Lunch every weekday at the Betty Ehart Senior Center & Now at the White Rock Senior Center

Lunch is served Monday through Friday from 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. in the Great Room on the lower level of the Betty Ehart Senior Center and now at the White Rock Senior Center. The suggested donation for lunch is $5 for those members 60 or older. Younger members and guests are charged $10.00.

Seniors may purchase a 10 meal lunch ticket at the BESC for $45.

Please make a reservation

We try our best to serve everyone who comes for lunch. Those without a reservation may be asked to wait a few minutes to be seated. To make a reservation, call 662-8920 before 10 a.m. for Betty Ehart and 672-2034 for White Rock on the day of your meal. If your plans change, please call to cancel your reservation.

Betty Ehart & White Rock Senior Center Lunch Menu

Dessert included with every meal; *includes salad

*Mar 1 Mon. Green chile chicken tortilla soup, crackers

*Mar 2 Tue. Spinach lasagna, breadstick

Mar 3 Wed. Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, brown gravy, mixed vegetables

Mar 4 Thu. Sweet & sour meatballs over rice, wheat roll, broccoli Normandy

Mar 5 Fri. Beer battered cod, French fries, tartar sauce, Brussels sprouts w/red peppers

Mar 8 Mon. Green chile cheeseburger, lettuce, tomato, onion, pickle, potato chips, coleslaw

Mar 9 Tue. Sweet & sour pork, rice, eggroll, stir fry vegetables

Mar 10 Wed. Tuna w/mango salsa, wild rice, oriental blend vegetables, roll

Mar 11 Thu. Chicken fried chicken, new potatoes, pepper creamy gravy, green beans w/peppers

*Mar 12 Fri. Frito pie, red chile, pinto beans, lettuce, tomato, onion

Mar 15 Mon. Salisbury steak, scalloped potatoes, winter blend vegetables, brown gravy

Mar 16 Tue. Pork chop, gravy, wild rice, peas & carrots, roll

Mar 17 Wed. Cod loin, rice cucumber dill sauce, California blend vegetables

*Mar 18 Thu. Chicken chile cheese soup, biscuit

Mar 19 Fri. Chicken fried steak, mashed potatoes, brown gravy, green beans

Mar 22 Mon. Tilapia, rice pilaf, tartar sauce, winter blend vegetables, roll

Mar 23 Tue. Grilled chicken breast, black beans, honey glazed carrots, roll

Mar 24 Wed. Turkey, mashed potatoes, gravy, peas & carrots, cranberry sauce, wheat roll

Mar 25 Thu. Red beef enchiladas, calabacitas, refried beans, flour tortilla

*Mar 26 Fri. Clam chowder, biscuit

Mar 29 Mon. Linguini w/marinara sauce & sausage, Italian vegetables

*Mar 30 Tue. Beef stew, biscuit

Mar 31 Wed. Chicken Caesar salad, breadstick