Meals

MEALS

Lunch every weekday at the Betty Ehart Senior Center & Now at the White Rock Senior Center

Lunch is served Monday through Friday from 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. in the Great Room on the lower level of the Betty Ehart Senior Center and now at the White Rock Senior Center. The suggested donation for lunch is $5 for those members 60 or older. Younger members and guests are charged $10.00.

Seniors may purchase a 10 meal lunch ticket at the BESC for $45.

Please make a reservation

We try our best to serve everyone who comes for lunch. Those without a reservation may be asked to wait a few minutes to be seated. To make a reservation, call 662-8920 before 10 a.m. for Betty Ehart and 672-2034 for White Rock on the day of your meal. If your plans change, please call to cancel your reservation.

Betty Ehart & White Rock Senior Center Lunch Menu

(*includes salad; dessert with each meal)

Jan 4 Mon. Green chile cheeseburger, lettuce, tomato, onion, pickle, potato chips
Jan 5 Tue. Glazed ham, wild rice, peas & carrots, roll
Jan 6 Wed. Tilapia, tartar sauce, fried potatoes, broccoli Normandy, wheat roll
Jan 7 Thu. Fried chicken breast, au gratin potatoes, winter blend vegetables
*Jan 8 Fri. BE: Chicken chile cheese soup, garlic breadstick, salad, apple crisp
Rescheduled Enterprise Bank & Trust Holiday Lunch for White Rock seniors who have already registered and have a number: Chicken cordon bleu, rice pilaf, peas and carrots, carrot cake
Jan 11 Mon. Chicken tenders, French fries, pepper gravy, California blend vegetables
Jan 12 Tue. Fish & chips, tartar sauce, German coleslaw, roll
*Jan 13 Wed. Hot dog on a bun, potato chips, salad
Jan 14 Thu. Pork teriyaki, fried rice, eggroll, stir fry vegetables
*Jan 15 Fri. Frito pie, red chile, pinto beans, tomato, lettuce, salad
Jan 18 Mon. CLOSED
Jan 19 Tue. Pork tamales, red chile, beans, Mexican rice, calabacitas
*Jan 20 Wed. Clam chowder, biscuit, salad, pear crisp
Jan 21 Thu. Pork, black eye peas, tomato green chile sauce, cornbread
Jan 22 Fri. Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, brown gravy, mixed vegetables
*Jan 25 Mon. Soup du jour, biscuit, salad, chocolate cake
Jan 26 Tue. Linguini marinara w/sausage, Italian blend vegetables, breadstick
Jan 27 Wed. Catfish, roasted potatoes, broccoli salad, wheat roll
Jan 28 Thu. Chicken fried steak, mashed potatoes, pepper gravy, peas & carrots, roll
Jan 29 Fri. Grilled chicken breast, rice pilaf, honey glazed carrots