Meals

MEALS

Lunch every weekday at the Betty Ehart Senior Center & Now at the White Rock Senior Center

Lunch is served Monday through Friday from 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. in the Great Room on the lower level of the Betty Ehart Senior Center and now at the White Rock Senior Center. The suggested donation for lunch is $5 for those members 60 or older. Younger members and guests are charged $10.00.

Seniors may purchase a 10 meal lunch ticket at the BESC for $45.

Please make a reservation

We try our best to serve everyone who comes for lunch. Those without a reservation may be asked to wait a few minutes to be seated. To make a reservation, call 662-8920 before 10 a.m. for Betty Ehart and 672-2034 for White Rock on the day of your meal. If your plans change, please call to cancel your reservation.

Betty Ehart & White Rock Senior Center Lunch Menu

(*includes salad; dessert with each meal)

Sep 1 Tue. Egg salad on rye, potato chips, pickle, carrot & celery
sticks

Sep 2 Wed. Green chile chicken enchiladas, pinto beans, posole,
lettuce & tomato

Sep 3 Thu. Lemon pepper cod, tartar sauce, roasted potatoes,
coleslaw, roll

Sep 4 Fri. Roast beef, mashed potatoes, brown gravy, peas &
carrots

Sep 7 Mon. CLOSED FOR LABOR DAY

*Sep 8 Tue. Green chile cheese burger, lettuce/tomato/onion

Sep 9 Wed. Chicken fettucine alfredo, Italian blend veg, breadstick

*Sep 10 Thu. Chili cheese dog w/onions, tater tots

Sep 11 Fri. Pork chops, gravy, wild rice, peas & carrots

*Sep 14 Mon. Chicken chile cheese soup, roll

Sep 15 Tue. Salisbury steak, au gratin potatoes, brown gravy
w/mushrooms, green beans

Sep 16 Wed. Cod, oven fried potatoes, roll, tartar sauce

Sep 17 Thu. Sausage lasagna, Italian blend vegetables, breadstick

*Sep 18 Fri. Frito pie

Sep 21 Mon. Fish taco, chipotle coleslaw, black beans, flour tortilla

Sep 22 Tue. Meatloaf, scalloped potatoes, brown gravy, winter
blend vegetables

*Sep 23 Wed. Caesar salad, tomato basil soup, crackers

*Sep 24 Thu. Pork posole, red chile

Sep 25 Fri. Chicken tenders, mashed potatoes, country gravy,
mixed veg

Sep 28 Mon. Red chile beef enchiladas, pinto beans, calabacitas

Sep 29 Tue. Pork, black eyed peas, tomato green chile sauce

Sep 30 Wed. Chicken fried chicken, mashed potatoes, peas &
carrots