Every day at Betty Ehart

CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

The State has declared a change to our meal programs, effective immediately. We will not be offering our congregate meal on-site at either center. Instead we will offer a drive-thru option from 11:30-12:30. Members must be registered, as you would for a daily meal, by 10am. Call 662-8920 to reserve your meal.

BESC April Meals

Apr 1 Wed. Baked ham, sweet mashed potatoes, peas, corn bread, dessert

Apr 2 Thu. Chicken fried chicken, pepper gravy, wheat roll, cauliflower, dessert

Apr 3 Fri. Beer battered fish, tartar sauce, fried potatoes, winter blend vegetables, dessert

Apr 6 Mon. Sausage lasagna, breadstick, dessert

Apr 7 Tue. Catfish, French fries, tartar sauce, mixed vegetables, dessert

Apr 8 Wed. Soft beef taco, refried beans, Mexican rice, lettuce & tomato, salsa, dessert

Apr 9 Thu. Soup of the day, crackers, dessert

Apr 10 Fri. Frito pie, red chile, onion, dessert

Apr 13 Mon. Chef salad, breadstick, dessert

Apr 14 Tue. Tilapia, fried potatoes, carrots, wheat roll, dessert

Apr 15 Wed. Chicken & dumplings, dessert

Apr 16 Thu. Barbecue brisket on bun, potato chips, coleslaw, dessert

Apr 17 Fri. Open face turkey sandwich, stuffing, cranberry, dessert

Apr 20 Mon. Sweet & sour pork, egg roll, stir fry vegetables, dessert

Apr 21 Tue. Broccoli cheese soup, crackers, dessert

Apr 22 Wed. Tamales, red chile, pinto beans, Spanish rice, cheese, dessert

Apr 23 Thu. Chicken fried chicken, gravy, mashed potatoes, peas & carrots, wheat roll, dessert

Apr 24 Fri. Lemon pepper cod, tartar sauce, rice pilaf, green beans, roll, dessert

Apr 27 Mon. Barbecue bonanza, baked beans, biscuit, dessert

Apr 28 Tue. Egg salad on rye, pasta salad, potato chips, pickle, dessert

Apr 29 Wed. Soup of the day, biscuit, dessert

Apr 30 Thu. Pancakes, sausage, bacon, mixed fruit, biscuit, dessert